Angie’s List is helping you find more service providers, including me FYI

I’ll admit it. For a long time I’ve had doubts about paying to be on someone’s list of recommended service providers. But now that friends, clients and colleagues are asking, I bit the bullet last month and accepted an invitation from Angie’s List to join its professional network.

Shame on me for not ‘walking the talk’ of one of my mantras: you get what you pay for.

As a part of Angie’s List, I’ve quickly connected with a handful of people beginning the search for a Realtor. Needless to say, I’m now a believer in using AngiesList.com.

If you’re a part of Angie’s List, please do check out my evaluations. I may not be perfect, but I value feedback from people who care enough to give it. It would be a privilege to serve those you know who belong to Angie’s List and want the best that honesty, integrity and market savvy have to offer.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

